Re: I need your feedback!

Feel free to introduce yourself here.
Tell us where you are from and how you found CMN!

Topic author
Aussie

Post #1 by Aussie » Wed Jun 29, 2011 2:30 pm

Hi, or as you would expect from me, G'day !
I only joined up yesterday because I was searching for a way to find workers - specifically Plant Mechanics with Caterpillar experience to work in Western Australia.
I am a migration agent and was asked by a West Australian company to look for staff who are experienced on large CAT equipment - Dump trucks, loaders, graders (793D&F, 785D, D11R, D10T, 854G&K, 994F, 24H, 16H, 330D).
Then I found this fabulous site with all this talk about these machines. Anyway please tell me if it is appropriate to post this type of issue.
But get this:  Salaries will be the local equivalent, circa aud $110K to $135K :
There are 50 + vacancies on a three year working visa.
Work is in Perth in WA regional areas with a roster of 2 weeks on, 1 week off.
There are also regional residential vacancies where the candidate would be supplied a heavily subsidised house and also workshop positions in Perth.
Please let me know if this is appropriate for the site and if so, how should people get in touch with me.
Last edited by Martyn Henley on Thu Jun 30, 2011 5:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Moved post from Feedback topic.

Topic author
Aussie

Is anyone interested in jobs in Western Australia ?

Post #2 by Aussie » Thu Jun 30, 2011 4:46 pm

Hello from Downunder .
I am new to the site am looking to recruit Plant Mechanics with Caterpillar experience to work in Western Australia.

Pays around $110-135,000 AUD on a 3 year working visa.

Please tell me whether I am posting in the correct forum !

Send me a message to say g'day..

allistairc123

Re: Is anyone interested in jobs in Western Australia ?

Post #3 by allistairc123 » Thu Jun 30, 2011 5:22 pm

great subject!